Brass Band Christmas

christmas-poster-imageIt’s not a proper Christmas without the sound of traditional brass band carols. Come to our Christmas Concert on 11 December for an afternoon of festive music, featuring all three of our bands.

We also have a busy season at many local events, bringing Christmas cheer to our community. We hope to see you at one of the following events:

  • Friday 25 November – Chesham Town Christmas Evening
  • Friday 2 December – Old Amersham Christmas Evening
  • Saturday 3 December – Amersham Christmas Fayre
  • Wednesday 7 December – Windmill WI (private event)
  • Thursday 8 December – Amersham Town Council Carol Concert
  • Friday 9 December – 41 Club (private event)
  • Sunday 11 December – AMERSHAM BAND CHRISTMAS CONCERT
  • Monday 12 December – Old Amersham Christmas Tree Lights
  • Tuesday 13 December – Chiltern District Council Carol Concert
  • Saturday 17 December – Carols at Tesco
  • Monday 19 December – Winchmore Hill Carol Concert
  • Tuesday 20 December – Carols at Amersham Station
  • Wednesday 21 December – Carols at Marylebone Station